Staff Directory

Matt Bandy
Educators: Construction Teacher
matt.bandy@cliffparkhigh.org

My name is Matt Bandy and I was born in Springfield and now reside in Urbana. I am a Journeymen Carpenter and owned my own business building... Read More

James Gilmore
Educators: Math Teacher
james.gilmore@cliffparkhigh.org

I was born and raised in Akron. Ohio. Though I have moved around a lot, I always find my way back Ohio. I received my Bachelor’s degree in... Read More

Cole Hilderbrant
Educators: English Teacher
cole.hilderbrant@cliffparkhigh.org

I was raised in a small town in Southern, Ohio called Oak Hill. . I graduated with from the University of Rio Grande in December 2018. As a... Read More

Tammy Inman
Educators: Healthcare Teacher
tammy.inman@cliffparkhigh.org

Hello! My name is Tammy Inman.  I have been an RN for 23 years.  I graduated from Community Hospital School of Nursing in 1996 and... Read More

Alison Latino
Educators: Intervention Specialist
alison.latino@cliffparkhigh.org

Mrs. Alison Latino grew up as an Air Force child and moved all over the country. She has lived in Montana, California, Washington DC,... Read More

William Marshall
Educators: Title I Reading Specialist
william.marshall@cliffparkhigh.org

I was born and raised in Portsmouth, Ohio. I received my teaching degree for English Language Arts from Shawnee State University. I spent... Read More

Joanne Massey
Educators: Intervention Specialist
joanne.massey@cliffparkhigh.org

My name is Joanne Massey.  I am originally from the Iowa/Illinois area.  I have a husband, two sons, daughter in law and three... Read More

Hannah McCarthy
Educators: Science Teacher
hannah.mccarthy@cliffparkhigh.org

I am from Ireland. I grew up in the beautiful countryside of County Limerick with my three sisters. As a teenager I changed my mind a lot... Read More

Margaret McClure
Educators: Social Studies
Margaret.McClure@cliffparkhigh.org

I live in Clark County on the same farmland on which I grew up. I attained my teaching degree from Wittenberg University, my Masters in... Read More