School Board

About Our Board

As an independent nonprofit organization, Cliff Park High School is governed by a dedicated group of community leaders who put our students’ needs first, provide fiduciary oversight of public funds, and ensure compliance with all policies required by the Ohio Department of Education.

Board Members

  • Robert McIntosh, President
  • Fredrick Shuemake, Vice-President
  • Nicole Barnes, Secretary
  • Lynn Patterson, Director
  • Amy Clay, Director
  • Dana Kirsey Calhoun, Director
  • Rodney Hale, Director

Board Meetings

The Cliff Park High School Board will meet on the dates below. All meetings are held at 6:00 pm at the locations listed below. Notices for rescheduled meetings or additional meetings will be posted on the school's website and posted at the school.

Board Meeting Locations:
Cliff Park High School: 821 N. Limestone Street, Springfield, OH 45503

Marshall High School: 4720 Roosevelt Blvd., Middletown, OH 45044

Hamilton High School: 2590 Dixie Hwy., Hamilton, OH 45015



Notice is hereby given that the meeting of the Board of Directors of Cliff Park High School scheduled for December 19, 2023 will take place at 6:00 p.m. at Coco’s Bistro at 250 Warren Street, Dayton, OH 45402. Please check the School’s website at for potential updates to the meeting information or for changes to future meetings.

Board Calendar

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule 2023-2024

  • August 15, 2023 (Cliff Park)
  • September 19, 2023 (Marshall)
  • October 17, 2023 (Marshall)
  • November 14, 2023 (Cliff Park)
  • December 19, 2023 (TBD)
  • February 13, 2024 (Hamilton)
  • March 19, 2024 (Cliff Park)
  • April 16, 2024 (Marshall)
  • May 14, 2024 (Cliff Park)
  • June 18, 2024 (Hamilton)